Learned something interesting about the BES 5.0 upgrade. When you upgrade an existing BES domain, Administrator accounts and Roles are deleted. What this means then is that a large organization upgrading a BES 4.1.x BES to 5.0 will have to quickly re-add the Administrator accounts and roles so other Administrators will be able to continue to be able to manage the environment.

Overall Rating (0)

0 out of 5 stars

Post comment as a guest

Attachments

Location

Share:
Rate this article :
0
  • No comments found